Team Squad

All Team Squad (Players List) CPL T20 2016

CPL (Caribbean Premier League) is one of the biggest cricket tournament in West Indies, which going to be kicked-off their 4th season from June 2016. The journey was started in the year 2013 with six franchises and the franchises numbers will be also unchanged in this year. The players draft auction has been completed on 11th February, where all participants team confirmed their 16-man squad. Out of them 6 are overseas including one Marquee players and rest others from national side. Every Marquee players are hired by 130000 $US. The South African T20 specialist AB de Villiers is hired by Barbados Tridents. On the hand Sri Lankan super hero Kumar sangakkara is appointed by Jamaica Tallawahs. Brendon McCullum, Martin Guptill, Shane Watson and Faf du Plessis are picked by Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Lucia Zouks and St Kitts & Nevis Patriots respectively. Here we presenting all team squad of CPL T20 2016.

CPL T20 all team squad

Barbados Tridents: Kieron Pollard, Ravi Rampaul, David Wiese, Robin Peterson, Akeal Hosein, Imran Khan, Raymon Reifer, AB de Villiers, Shoaib Malik, Nicolas Pooran, Ashley Nurse, Wayne Parnell, Kyle Hope, Navin Stewart, Kyle Corbin, Steven Taylor.

Key players: Kieron Pollard, AB de Villiers, Shoaib Malik, Robin Peterson.

overseas marquee players: AB de Villiers sold for $130,000.

Trinbago Knight Riders: Dwayne Bravo, Sulieman Benn, Colin Munro, Anton Devcich, Ronsford Beaton, Nikita Miller, Javon Searles, William Perkins, Yannick Cariah, Ramnaresh Sarwan, Hamza Tariq, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Umar Akmal, Kevon Cooper.

Key players: Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Kevon Cooper.

overseas marquee players: Brendon McCullum sold for $130,000.

Jamaica Tallawahs: Chris Gayle, Lasith Malinga, Rovman Powell, Chadwick Walton, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Andre McCarthy, Jonathan Foo, Alex Ross, Kesrick Williams, Nkrumah Bonner, Garey Mathurin, Timroy Allen, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim.

Key players: Chris Gayle, Kumar Sangakkara, Shakib Al Hasan, Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Lasith Malinga.

overseas marquee players: Kumar Sangakkara sold for $130,000.

Guyana Amazon Warriors: Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Rayad Emrit, Veerasammy Permaul, Orlando Peters, Assad Fudadin, Anthony Bramble, Paul Wintz, Steven Jacobs, Steven Katwaroo, Ali Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Martin Guptill, Adam Zampa, Jason Mohammed, Christopher Barnwell.

Key players: Sohail Tanvir, Martin Guptill, Dwayne Smith, Chris Lynn, Adam Zampa.


overseas marquee players: Martin Guptill sold for $130,000.

St Lucia Zouks: Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Morne Morkel, Fidel Edwards, Derone Davis, Eddie Leie, Keron Cottoy, Shane Shillingford, Delorn Johnson, Kyle Mayers, Keddy Lesporis, Nitish Kumar, David Miller, Shane Watson, Michael Hussey.

Key players: David Miller, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Michael Hussey, Johnson Charles, Morne Morkel.

overseas marquee players: Shane Watson sold for $130,000.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots: Lendl Simmons, Faf du Plessis, Samuel Badree, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Jonathan Carter, Krishmar Santokie, Evin Lewis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kieran Powell, JJ Smuts, Devon Thomas, Shamarh Brooks, Tino Best, Jeremiah Louis, Nikhil Dutta.

Key players: Lendl Simmons, Faf du Plessis, Samuel Badree, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Evin Lewis.

overseas marquee players: Faf du Plessis sold for $130,000.

CPL will launch their 4th edition after IPL, the most wanted domestic cricket tournament in the world. Numbers of star players all over the world will take part in the Caribbean Premier League. There also included many national side star players like Chris Gayle, Darren Sammy, Dwayne Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Andre Russell and few more others name. So guys keep eyeing in our site for more update.