Schedule

India, Pakistan, Bangladesh Standard Time Fixture of CPL 2016

Another biggest T20 cricket event Caribbean Premier League is knocking at the door which is going to kick off in next 30th June, 2016. It will be the fourth edition of CPL T20 tournament where total six teams will compete as like before. It is one of the newest T20 cricket tournament which has become popular within very short time. Here we present complete fixture of upcoming Caribbean Premier League 2016 with Bangladesh, India and Pakistan time below.

CPL fixture

Caribbean Premier League 2016 Fixture in IST, PKT & BST

S/N Date Day Ground Match Between Time (PKT) Time (IST) Time (BDT)
1. 30th June, 2016 Thu Port of Spain, Trinidad St. Lucia Zouks Vs Trinbago Knight Riders 6:00 6:30 7:00
2. 1st July, 2016 Fri Basseterre, St Kitts Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots 5:00 5:30 6:00
3. 2nd July, 2016 Sat Port of Spain, Trinidad Barbados Tridents Vs Trinbago Knight Riders 6:00 6:30 7:00
4. 2nd July, 2016 Sat Basseterre, St Kitts Jamaica Tallawahs Vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots 21:00 21:30 22:00
5. 3rd July, 2016 Sun Port of Spain, Trinidad Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs Trinbago Knight Riders 6:00 6:30 7:00
6. 4th July, 2016 Mon Basseterre, St Kitts St. Lucia Zouks Vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots 1:00 1:30 2:00
7. 5th July, 2016 Tue Port of Spain, Trinidad Jamaica Tallawahs Vs Trinbago Knight Riders 4:00 4:30 5:00
8. 6th July, 2016 Wed Basseterre, St Kitts Barbados Tridents Vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots 4:00 4:30 5:00
9. 8th July, 2016 Fri Providence, Guyana Jamaica Tallawahs Vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 4:00 4:30 5:00
10. 9th July, 2016 Sat Providence, Guyana St. Kitts Nevis Patriots Vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 21:00 21:30 22:00
11. 11th July, 2016 Mon Providence, Guyana Trinbago Knight Riders Vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 4:00 4:30 5:00
12. 12th July, 2016 Tue Bridgetown, Barbados Jamaica Tallawahs Vs Barbados Tridents 5:00 5:30 6:00
13. 13th July, 2016 Wed Providence, Guyana St. Lucia Zouks Vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 4:00 4:30 5:00
14. 14th July, 2016 Thu Bridgetown, Barbados St. Kitts Nevis Patriots Vs Barbados Tridents 5:00 5:30 6:00
15. 16th July, 2016 Sat Kingston, Jamaica Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs Jamaica Tallawahs 5:00 5:30 6:00
16. 16th July, 2016 Sat Bridgetown, Barbados Trinbago Knight Riders Vs Barbados Tridents 21:00 21:30 22:00
17. 17th July, 2016 Sun Kingston, Jamaica St. Kitts Nevis Patriots Vs Jamaica Tallawahs 3:00 3:30 4:00
18. 18th July, 2016 Mon Bridgetown, Barbados St. Lucia Zouks Vs Barbados Tridents 4:00 4:30 5:00
19. 19th July, 2016 Tue Kingston, Jamaica Trinbago Knight Riders Vs Jamaica Tallawahs 5:00 5:30 6:00
20. 21st July, 2016 Thu Kingston, Jamaica Barbados Tridents Vs Jamaica Tallawahs 5:00 5:30 6:00
21. 22nd July, 2016 Fri Gros Islet, St Lucia St. Kitts Nevis Patriots Vs St. Lucia Zouks 3:00 3:30 4:00
22. 23rd July, 2016 Sat Gros Islet, St Lucia Barbados Tridents Vs St. Lucia Zouks 21:00 21:30 22:00
23. 25th July, 2016 Mon Gros Islet, St Lucia Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs St. Lucia Zouks 2:00 2:30 3:00
24. 27th July, 2016 Wed Gros Islet, St Lucia Trinbago Knight Riders Vs St. Lucia Zouks 3:00 3:30 4:00
25. 29th July, 2016 Fri Central Broward Regional Park Barbados Tridents Vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 4:00 4:30 5:00
26. 30th July, 2016 Sat Central Broward Regional Park Trinbago Knight Riders Vs St. Kitts Nevis Patriots 4:00 4:30 5:00
27. 30th July, 2016 Sat Central Broward Regional Park Jamaica Tallawahs Vs St. Lucia Zouks 21:00 21:30 22:00
28. 31st July, 2016 Sun Central Broward Regional Park Guyana Amazon Warriors Vs Barbados Tridents 1:00 1:30 2:00
29. 31st July, 2016 Sun Central Broward Regional Park St. Kitts Nevis Patriots Vs Trinbago Knight Riders 21:00 21:30 22:00
30. 1st Aug, 2016 Sun Central Broward Regional Park St. Lucia Zouks Vs Jamaica Tallawahs 1:00 1:30 2:00
31. 4th Aug, 2016 Thu TBC 1st Team Vs 2nd Team 4:00 4:30 5:00
32. 5th Aug, 2016 Fri TBC  3rd Team Vs 4th Team 4:00 4:30 5:00
33. 6th Aug, 2016 Sat TBC Playoff 2 Winner Vs Playoff 1 Loser 5:00 5:30 6:00
34. 8th Aug, 2016 Mon TBC Playoff 1 winner Vs Playoff 3 winner 4:00 4:30 5:00

Source – http://sportsmaza.com/