Team Squad

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots Team Squad

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots is based in Saint Kitts and Nevis in CPL the West Indian domestic T20 league. It was contributed on the third season of CPL in the year 2015. This going to be their 2nd time to participate in the tournament. The team is established by the support of the Saint Kitts and Nevis government.

CPL T20 will be started the 4th period from June to July. The players draft auction has been overed last Thursday, 11th February, 2016. Out of 16 the team picked six overseas and ten local players from the draft list.In overseas list there were chosen some dynamic name like Faf du Plessis, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, Thisara Perera and also some others.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

From national side there were included Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Krishmar Santokie and few more cricket legendary. The team yet not confirm the team captain. Hopefully the prestigious role will be played by Lendl Simmons, who is the most expensive player in the team. South African hard hitter batsman Faf du Plessis is ripen the Marquee players of the team. The full squad list has given below.

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Local Players list: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Krishmar Santokie, Kieran Powell, Jonathan Carter, Devon Thomas, Shamarh Brooks, Tino Best, Jeremiah Louis.

Overseas Players list: Faf du Plessis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Brad Hodge, Thisara Perera, JJ Smuts, Nikhil Dutta.

CPL Live score

That is the St Kitts and Nevis Patriots squad. There submitted all the players are outstanding performer in T20 format. In batting side has been secured by Faf Du Plessis, Brad Hodge, Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Jonathan Carter, Kieran Powell, Shamarh Brooks and the bowling side will be covered by Nikhil Dutta, Krishmar Santokie, Tino Best, Jeremiah Louis, Tabraiz Shamsi, Samuel Badree. The two all-rounder Thisara Perera and JJ Smuts will support in both side. So guys which is your favourite team. To know about your favourite team linked with us.